Login | SignUp | Be a Partner | Partner FAQ | Beta Test | Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Leyte Provincial Capitol

Sen. Enage Street fronting Plaza Libertad, Tacloban City, Leyte Province, Philippines


Built in 1907and became the seat of the Commonwealth Government of the Philippines when President Sergio Osmena, Sr. came in 1944 with the Liberation Forces of General MacArthur. It remains the seat of the provincial government of Leyte.

How to get there

The building is located within the city proper and one can take a tricycle from any point in the city to each the site.

What's Nearby Leyte Provincial Capitol?